COVID-19 Policy/Procedures – Please click here to view our latest news with the ongoing situation.
Be sure to visit our Companies We Represent to manage your account.
Click here to pay your Harbers Insurance invoice

Our Team

Meet your local insurance experts.

Outstanding service starts with an outstanding team. Meet the professionals behind Harbers Insurance Agency Inc.


Bob Walker
bob@harbersins.com
President/Partner
Lic #0676836
Rob Page
rob@harbersins.com
All Risk Insurance Agent
Lic #0824945
Jeff Miller
jeff@harbersins.com
Life & Health Producer
Lic #0584749
Justin Walker
justin@harbersins.com
Vice President/Partner
Lic #0G81021
Cyndee Cochrane
cyndee@harbersins.com
Office Manager
Lic #0A76674
Kimberly Petersen
kim@harbersins.com
Life & Health Agent
Lic #0F52837
Elaine Page
elaine@harbersins.com
Commercial Lines Agent
Lic#0A11211
Jacob Hayes
jacob@harbersins.com
Personal Lines Agent
Lic #0G58104
Macie Eilers
macie@harbersins.com
Life & Health Agent
Lic #0K35007
Reese Gallup
reese@harbersins.com
Commercial Lines Agent
Lic #0M43551
Lori Coleman
lori@harbersins.com
Personal Lines Agent
Lic #0I76422
Karly Kavajecz
karly@harbersins.com
Insurance Producer
Lic#0M49798
Kaylee Townsend
kaylee@harbersins.com
Commercial Lines Agent
Lic# 4178728
Kendra Miranda
kendra@harbersins.com
Administrative Assistant/Claims
Jessica Perreira
jessica@harbersins.com
Receptionist

Need an insurance quote? Get in touch!

Access quotes from California's most trusted insurance carriers. It’s comparison shopping at the click of a mouse.