Our Team

Bob Walker
bob@harbersins.com
Insurance Producer
Lic #0676836
Jeff Miller
jeff@harbersins.com
Life & Health Producer
Lic #0584749
Rob Page
rob@harbersins.com
All Risk Insurance Agent
Lic #0824945
Cathy Brogoitti
cathy@harbersins.com
Commercial Lines CSR
Lic #0590258
Cheryl Hurst
cheryl@harbersins.com
Commercial Lines CSR
Lic #0A42984
Andria Eldridge
andria@harbersins.com
Commercial Lines CSR
Lic #0B97493
Jacob Hayes
jacob@harbersins.com
Personal Lines CSR
Lic #0G58104
Toni McGaraghan
toni@harbersins.com
Personal Lines CSR
Lic #0E17822
Donna Warren
donna@harbersins.com
Personal Lines Assistant
Cyndee Cochrane
info@harbersins.com
Office Manager
Lic #0A76674
Justin Walker
justin@harbersins.com
Commercial Lines CSR
Lic #0G81021
Sue Perreira
sue@harbersins.com
Receptionist
Kimberly Petersen
kim@harbersins.com
Life & Health Agent/Brokers Assistant
Lic #0F52837
Brian Lee
brian@shawandpetersen.com
Loss Control
707-443-0845

Get a Quote or call for a quote at 707-725-3316