Our Team

Bob Walker
bob@harbersins.com
Insurance Producer
Lic #0676836
Rob Page
rob@harbersins.com
All Risk Insurance Agent
Lic #0824945
Jeff Miller
jeff@harbersins.com
Life & Health Producer
Lic #0584749
Justin Walker
justin@harbersins.com
Commercial Lines CSR
Lic #0G81021
Cyndee Cochrane
info@harbersins.com
Office Manager
Lic #0A76674
Kimberly Petersen
kim@harbersins.com
Life & Health Agent
Lic #0F52837
Cheryl Hurst
cheryl@harbersins.com
Commercial Lines CSR
Lic #0A42984
Jacob Hayes
jacob@harbersins.com
Personal Lines CSR
Lic #0G58104
Macie Eilers
macie@harbersins.com
Life & Health Agent
Lic #0K35007
Andria Eldridge
andria@harbersins.com
Commercial Lines CSR
Lic #0B97493
Lori Coleman
lori@harbersins.com
Personal Lines CSR
Lic #0I76422
Brian Lee
brian@shawandpetersen.com
Loss Control
707-443-0845
Justin Richardson
jrichardson@harbersins.com
Commercial Lines CSR
Lic #0L85257
Sue Perreira
sue@harbersins.com
Receptionist

Get a Quote or call for a quote at 707-725-3316